Chartered Institute of Public Relations


Below are details of the current members of the East Anglia Group's committee.

Executive committee

Chair, Kate Morfoot

Jungle PR

Treasurer, Farrah Stevens

Animal Health Trust

Committee members

Anne Powley, Freelance

Danielle Howard, CIPR Secretary, Jungle PR Ltd

Emma Hardy, Internet Watch Organisation

Fiona Devine, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Jeremy Peters, NHS Property Services Ltd

Laura Tipp, Crafted

Nicola Brown, John Innes Centre and The Sainsbury Laboratory

Sarah Rosalind Roberts, Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust

Suzanne Pattinson, Method Creative