Below are details of the current members of the East Anglia Group's committee.

East Anglia Committee 2016

Executive committee

Joint Chair, Adam Tuckwell

Joint Chair, Amanda Bunn

Nic Wray

Secretary, Thomas Cook

Committee members

  • Catie Allwright
  • Charlie Debney
  • Adam Driver
  • Daniella Carter (Co-opted)
  • Becky Hall
  • Andi Hodgson
  • Harry Mitchell
  • Jeremy Peters
  • Sally Pattinson
  • Sarah Rosalind-Roberts