Here we list our staff members by department and provide their contact details.

CEO's Department

Alastair McCapraAlastair McCapra, Chief Executive

Head of the organisation.

Phone: 020 7631 6900
Twitter: @CIPR_CEO

Maha JamilMaha Jamil, Executive Assistant to CEO and Board

Assists the CEO and Board.

Phone: 020 7631 6901

Policy and Communications

Phil Morgan, Deputy Chief Executive

Policy, campaigns and public affairs strategy (including best practice guidance, standards and research).

Phone: 020 7631 6926

Sarah IonSarah Ion, Head of Marketing Communications

Marketing and brand management.

Phone: 020 7631 6932


Koray Camgoz, Public Relations Manager

Public relations and communications.

Phone: 020 7631 6966

Jon Gerlis, Senior Policy Officer

Policy and campaigns.

Phone: 020 7631 6958

Anjola Adelaja, Marketing Co-ordinator

Marketing, print and design.

Phone: 020 7631 6908

Rob Smith, Editor, Influence

Influence magazine and website.

Phone: 020 7631 6917

Catherine Morgan, Events & Awards Manager

Awards planning, development and event management.

Phone: 020 7631 6923

KirstieKirstie Lundgaard, Events Officer

Awards co-ordination, logistics and event support.

Phone: 020 7631 6919
Twitter: @KirstieLund

Nisha Chowdhury, Events Administrator

Events and awards bookings and administration.

Phone: 020 7613 6950

Professional Development and Membership

SukhjitSukhjit Singh Grewal, Director of Professional Development and Membership

Professional development and membership.

Phone: 020 7631 6913

Graham Kench, Membership Development Manager 

Membership including Corporate Affiliates 

Phone: 020 7631 6902

Karolina Addo,
Membership Renewals

Membership admissions and renewals enquiries.

Phone: 020 7631 6904


Michael Lawson, Membership Admissions Officer

Membership admissions and renewals enquiries, Direct Debit administration.

Phone: 020 7631 6935


Deborah Liddle, CPD Programme Manager

Continuing Professional Development scheme.

Phone: 020 7631 6936
Twitter: @DebbieCIPR

Mazeda Begum

Mazeda Begum, Professional Development and Membership Officer

Chartered Practitioner and Fellowship enquiries.

Phone: 020 7631 6924

Bernadette EveleighBernadette Eveleigh, Senior Awarding Body Officer

Awarding Body quality assurance and assessment enquiries.

Phone: 020 7631 6925

Bruce Gomeze, Awarding Body Officer

Awarding Body enquiries and administration.

Phone: 020 7631 6931

Janet Adeyemi, Training Manager

Training workshops, in-house training and webinars.

Phone: 020 7631 6903

Roshni Deo, Training Officer

Training workshop bookings and administration.

Phone: 020 7631 6907

Gloria Airen, Training Administrator

Bookings, enquiries and administration

Phone: 020 7631 6933

Human Resources & Facilities

Claire BloomerClaire Bloomer, Director of Human Resources and Facilities

HR policy, staff training and development, recruitment and facilities management.

Phone: 020 7631 6916

Mark BirkinMark Birkin, Facilities Officer

Facilities, reception and post.

Phone: 020 7631 6927

Kim McCarthyKim McCarthy, Receptionist & HR Administrator

Meet and greet, general enquiries, post and HR administration.

Phone: 020 7631 6900

Jim Riches, IT Manager

IT and communications.

Phone: 020 7631 6957

Finance Team

Peter Rolfe, Finance Director

Management accounts, financial reporting.

Phone: 020 7631 6910


Michelle Locke, Finance Supervisor

Sales ledger enquiries.

Phone: 020 7631 6909


Magdalena Szyndler, Financial Accounts Officer

Purchase ledger enquiries.

Phone: 020 7631 6929

Shuab Ahmed, Finance Officer

Group Financial Support.

Phone: 020 7631 6914


Martin Horrox, Regulatory Consultant

CIPR Code of Conduct, Regulatory procedures.

Phone: 07974 964639